Millstone United 2018 Travel Registrations are Open!

Millstone Soccer is excited to announce that travel registrations are now open.  All current and prospective players must register.

Click HERE to register.

Let us know if you have any questions and we look forward to seeing you on the field!

Boys

2011/2010 Paul Phillips 732-581-7152 paul_philips@hotmail.com

2009 Tom Doran 917-881-2499 tommydoran@verizon.net

2008 Lisa Timmoneri 646-773-7652 lisa@cltrecruiters.com

2007/2006 Luis Diaz 908-461-5083 ldiaz27@yahoo.com

2005 Brian Kokot 609-658-3953 brian@epi-team.com

2004/2003 OPEN contact Roman@intentnotebooks.com for full team registration

2002/2001 Jose Navroski 732-995-4660 jnavroski@aol.com

Girls

2011/2010 Patrick Greenleaf 609-638-9031 gucciboyleaf@gmail.com

2009/2008 Vinny Farina 732-580-7816 vfmuts@gmail.com

2007/2006 Roman Mamotyuk 732-742-2522 roman@intentnotebooks.com

2005/2004 Sean Conoghan 917-378-8599 sean@valpaksi.com

2003/2002 Sal Ricci 732-939-1177 coachsal.ricci@gmail.com

2001/2000 William Blair 848-702-2151 wbcb2@yahoo.com

MUTS Registrations 2018/2019 Flyer